Annonse
Sparebanken Sør

Gutter 06



Nyheter  |  Foreldreinfo  |  Trenere  |  Treningstider



Trenere


Trenerkoordinator/Kontaktperson:

Terje Klungland

Mobil: 95996806

Mail: terje.klungland@gmail.com

 


Start 1

Morten Andersen

Mobil : 90855508

Mail: motta@online.no


Start 2

Thomas R Fjellheim

Mobil: 91743103

Mail: thomas.ruud.fjellheim@elkem.no



Andre :

Henning Jensen

Mobil : 90118914

Mail : henning.jensen@mhwhirth.com


Kim Henrik Gronert

Mobil : 92261306

Mail: kim.henrik.gronert@kristiansand.kommune.no


Daniel Hakestad

Mobil : 98688777

Mail : daniel.hakestad@kristiansand.kommune.no


Ole Dag Kvamme

Mobil : 95201855

Mail : ole.dag.kvamme@gmail.com

 



Foreldrekontakt:

Kristin Eldor
Mobil : 91368911

Mail : kristineldor@gmail.com

Vara:
Elise Høst
Mobil : 91898229
Mail : elise.host@infocare.no








Start 3

Lars Greipsland

Mobil : 90146452

Mail : larsgreipsland@live.no


Start 4

Trond Arild Wahlstrøm

Mobil : 97051137

Mail : trond_wahlstrom@hotmail.com

 



 



 



PREMIUM PARTNERE